Vasudevan Srinivas


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Zero Cycles on a Singular Surface

Advisor: Spencer Janney Bloch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biswas , JishnuTata Institute of Fundamental Research1997
Krishna, AmalenduTata Institute of Fundamental Research2001
Mallick, VivekTata Institute of Fundamental Research2008
Parameswaran, A.Tata Institute of Fundamental Research1991
Sawant, AnandTata Institute of Fundamental Research2014
Sebastian, RonnieTata Institute of Fundamental Research2011

According to our current on-line database, Vasudevan Srinivas has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53489 for the advisor ID.