Andrew Hassell


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analytic Surgery and Analytic Torsion

Advisor: Richard Burt Melrose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, XiAustralian National University2015
Gomes, SeánAustralian National University2017
Lin, PeijieAustralian National University2012
Tacy, MelissaAustralian National University2010

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Hassell has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53177 for the advisor ID.