Kannan Soundararajan


Ph.D. Princeton University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quadratic Twists of Dirichlet L-Functions

Advisor: Peter Clive Sarnak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Vorrapan ChandeeStanford University2010
Peng GaoUniversity of Michigan2005
Leo GoldmakherUniversity of Michigan2009
Junsoo HaStanford University2014
Robert HoughStanford University2012
Rizwanur KhanUniversity of Michigan2007
Xiannan LiStanford University2011
Ian PetrowStanford University2013
Maksym RadziwillStanford University2013
Xuancheng ShaoStanford University2014

According to our current on-line database, Kannan Soundararajan has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53166 for the advisor ID.