Walter Mayer

Dr. phil. Universität Wien 1912 Austria

Advisor: Unknown


Bergmann, GustavUniversität Wien1928

According to our current on-line database, Walter Mayer has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52965 for the advisor ID.