Peter Bloomfield


Ph.D. University of London 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems in the Spectral Analysis of Time Series with Missing Values
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: David Roxbee Cox

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shu AnNorth Carolina State University1994
Flavio BartmannPrinceton University1982
Kaizo BeltrãoPrinceton University1982
Yoav BenjaminiPrinceton University19816
Thomas CorwinPrinceton University1973
Michael CrottyNorth Carolina State University2006
Miriam GoldbergPrinceton University1982
Graciela Gonzalez-FariasNorth Carolina State University1992
Xiaofeng HeNorth Carolina State University2001
Yuntae KimNorth Carolina State University2000
Yu-Cheng KuNorth Carolina State University2010
Aric LaBarrNorth Carolina State University2010
Wanying LiNorth Carolina State University2011
Feng LiuNorth Carolina State University2006
Peng LiuNorth Carolina State University2007
Ye LiuNorth Carolina State University2011
Na LuNorth Carolina State University2004
Stephen MartinezNorth Carolina State University1989
Benjamin PerrymanNorth Carolina State University2015
Harshavardhana RaoNorth Carolina State University2005
Chen RuanNorth Carolina State University2007
Paramita SahaNorth Carolina State University2008
Seyed SeyedghasemipourNorth Carolina State University1988
Robert StinePrinceton University19821
John TurnerPrinceton University1976
Chun-Ju WangNorth Carolina State University2009
Sara WheelessNorth Carolina State University1991
Andrew WilcoxNorth Carolina State University2015
Allan WilksPrinceton University1981
Weiwei WuNorth Carolina State University2003
Scott ZegerPrinceton University198230
Min ZhangNorth Carolina State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Peter Bloomfield has 32 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52460 for the advisor ID.