Vladimir Michaelovich Miklyukov


Ph.D. Donetsk University 1970 Ukraine
Dissertation: Theory of Quasiconformal Mappings in Space

Advisor 1: Georgy Dmitrievich Suvorov

Doctor of Science Institute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine 1981 Ukraine
Dissertation: Capacity Methods in the Problem of Nonlinear Analysis

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Repsime AkopyanVolgograd State University
Aleksei KlyachinVolgograd State University
Vladimir KlyachinVolgograd State University
Victor Kruglikov
Nataliya LosevaVolgograd State University
Victor PelikhVolgograd State University
Vladimir TkachevSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk19902

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Miklyukov has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52120 for the advisor ID.