Heinrich Rubens

Dr. phil. Universität Berlin 1889 Germany
Dissertation: Die selective Reflexion der Metalle

Advisor 1: August Adolph Eduard Eberhard Kundt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Georg GehlhoffUniversität Berlin1907
Theodor HartmannUniversität Rostock1912
Gustav HertzHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1911
Erich KretschmannUniversität Berlin1914
Carl MüllerUniversität Berlin1908
Walter SchottkyUniversität Berlin1912

According to our current on-line database, Heinrich Rubens has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51899 for the advisor ID.