Eric de Sturler


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Iterative Methods on Distributive Memory Computers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Henk (Hendrik) Albertus van der Vorst
Advisor 2: Pieter Wesseling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kapil AhujaVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2011
Ming LiVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2015
Michael ParksUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Christopher SiefertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Shun WangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2007

According to our current on-line database, Eric de Sturler has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51832 for the advisor ID.