Malcolm Ludvigsen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergqvist, GöranLinköpings Universitet19892
Herberthson, MagnusLinköpings Universitet19931
Larsson, Jan-ÅkeLinköpings Universitet2000

According to our current on-line database, Malcolm Ludvigsen has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51664 for the advisor ID.