Peter Albin Lesky


Ph.D. Universität Innsbruck 1950 Austria
Dissertation: Stationäre Wärmeleitungsprobleme

Advisor: Wolfgang Gröbner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Werner AstUniversität Stuttgart1971
Regina Blank-SchnelleUniversität Stuttgart1991
Jörg BrennerUniversität Stuttgart1969
Michael FrankUniversität Stuttgart1992
Klaus-Dieter FraschUniversität Stuttgart1987
Klaus GüntherUniversität Stuttgart1971
Steffen HäckerUniversität Stuttgart1993
Uwe HärleUniversität Stuttgart1986
Martina Helmstädter-RösnerUniversität Stuttgart1986
Rudolf HertenbergerUniversität Stuttgart1978
Erich HofmannUniversität Stuttgart1979
Theo KreutzkampUniversität Stuttgart19691
Ernst KühnerUniversität Stuttgart1974
Gerhard OsswaldUniversität Stuttgart1969
Roswitha RiedelUniversität Stuttgart1978
Klaus UlshöferUniversität Stuttgart1974
Bernd-Michael WaibelUniversität Stuttgart1997

According to our current on-line database, Peter Lesky has 17 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51662 for the advisor ID.