Gijsbert de Leve


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1964 Netherlands
Dissertation: Generalized Markovian Process

Advisor 1: Jan Hemelrijk
Advisor 2: Johannes Theodorus Runnenburg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jeroen de KortUniversiteit van Amsterdam1992
Cees DuinUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
Awi FedergruenUniversiteit van Amsterdam197812
Roy JonkerUniversiteit van Amsterdam1986
Antoon KolenUniversiteit van Amsterdam198228
Jan LenstraUniversiteit van Amsterdam1976115
Nanda PiersmaUniversiteit van Amsterdam1993
Alexander Rinnooy KanUniversiteit van Amsterdam197663
Hendrik (Henk) TijmsUniversiteit van Amsterdam197295
Erik van der SluisUniversiteit van Amsterdam1993
Anton VolgenantUniversiteit van Amsterdam19872
P. WeedaUniversiteit van Amsterdam1978

According to our current on-line database, Gijsbert de Leve has 12 students and 261 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51576 for the advisor ID.