Marinus A. Kaashoek


Dr. rer. nat. Universiteit Leiden 1964 Netherlands

Advisor: Adriaan Cornelis Zaanen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Zoya ArovaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2003
Harm BartVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19734
Paul BenekerUniversiteit van Amsterdam2002
N. DekkerVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1969
Huibert den BoerVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1981
Gilbert GroenewaldVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1993
Johan KosVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1995
Andre KuijperVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1992
Marcel MonterieUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
Derk PikVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1999
André RanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19844
Leen RoozemondVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1987
Dirk TemmeVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1996
Sanne ter HorstVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2007
Philip ThijsseVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1978
Cornelis van der MeeVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1981
Robert VreugdenhilVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1990
Hugo WoerdemanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19893

According to our current on-line database, Marinus Kaashoek has 18 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51368 for the advisor ID.