Donald Lee Iglehart


Ph.D. Stanford University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamic Programming and Stationary Analysis of Inventory Problems

Advisor 1: Herbert Eli Scarf
Advisor 2: Samuel Karlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Durrett, RichardStanford University197672
Glassey, C. RogerCornell University196516
Glynn, PeterStanford University198257
Ignall, EdwardCornell University19662
Kennedy, DouglasStanford University197060
Whitt, WardCornell University196918
Wong, EugeneStanford University1998

According to our current on-line database, Donald Iglehart has 7 students and 231 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51367 for the advisor ID.