Andrew William Woods


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Geophysical Fluid Flows

Advisor: Herbert Eric Huppert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bower, SallyUniversity of Cambridge1996
Cardoso, SilvanaUniversity of Cambridge1994
Veitch, GrahamUniversity of Cambridge2000

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Woods has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50492 for the advisor ID.