John Ronald Lister


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1987 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Density-driven flows in geological fluid mechanics

Advisor: Herbert Eric Huppert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Paul BolchoverUniversity of Cambridge2001
Steven RoperUniversity of Cambridge2005
Robert WhittakerUniversity of Cambridge20071
Jonathan WylieUniversity of Cambridge1997

According to our current on-line database, John Lister has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50490 for the advisor ID.