Marc Keßeböhmer


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1999 Germany
Dissertation: Multifraktale und Asymptotiken großer Deviationen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Manfred Denker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bohnstengel, JanaUniversität Bremen2011
Dembovskis, AndisUniversität Bremen2015
d'Hénin, ThomasUniversität Bremen2009
Dreher, FabianUniversität Bremen2015
Jaerisch, JohannesUniversität Bremen20111
Kautzsch, JohannesUniversität Bremen2016
Kombrink, SabrinaUniversität Bremen2011
Maaß, SebastianUniversität Bremen2003
Mosbach, ArneUniversität Bremen2019
Mosbach, ArneUniversität Bremen2019
Schindler, TanjaUniversität Bremen2015
Slassi, MehdiUniversität Bremen2006
Steffens, MalteUniversität Bremen2018
Weyer, HendrikUniversität Bremen2018
Zhu, SanguoUniversität Bremen2005

According to our current on-line database, Marc Keßeböhmer has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50466 for the advisor ID.