Michael R. E. Proctor


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Non-Linear Mean Field Dynamo Models and Related Topics

Advisor: Henry Keith Moffatt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fausto CattaneoUniversity of Cambridge1984
Jonathan DawesUniversity of Cambridge20012
Stephen HoughtonUniversity of Cambridge2006
Rebecca HoyleUniversity of Cambridge19941
Keith JulienUniversity of Cambridge19918
A. MestelUniversity of Cambridge19821
Joel MillerUniversity of Cambridge2006

According to our current on-line database, Michael Proctor has 7 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50420 for the advisor ID.