John C. Reynolds


Ph.D. Harvard University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Surface Properties of Nuclear Matter
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Filinski, AndrzejCarnegie Mellon University19963
Krishnaswami, NeelakantanCarnegie Mellon University2012
Oles, Frank J.Syracuse University1982
Pierce, BenjaminCarnegie Mellon University199114

According to our current on-line database, John Reynolds has 4 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50080 for the advisor ID.