Kevin Mark Buzzard


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Levels of Modular Representations

Advisor: Richard Lawrence Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Toby GeeUniversity of London20042
Daniel JacobsUniversity of London2002
Christian JohanssonImperial College London2013
Owen JonesUniversity of London2010
Adam JoyceUniversity of London2006
Lloyd KilfordUniversity of London2002
David LoefflerUniversity of London20081
Judith LudwigImperial College London2014
Edward NevensUniversity of London2004
James NewtonImperial College London2011
Alexander PaulinUniversity of London2008
Shu SasakiUniversity of London2008
Daniel SnaithUniversity of London2005

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Buzzard has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49405 for the advisor ID.