Fred Irvin Diamond


Ph.D. Princeton University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Congruence Modules Associated to Lambda-Adic Forms

Advisor: Andrew John Wiles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baskar BalasubramanyamBrandeis University2007
Eric BoneBrandeis University2004
Seunghwan ChangBrandeis University2006
Gerasimos DousmanisBrandeis University2007
Jongmin LeeBrandeis University2003
Jayanta ManoharmayumUniversity of Cambridge19991
Aftab PandeBrandeis University2006
Bruce RomanoBrandeis University2006
Rebecca TorreyKing's College London2009

According to our current on-line database, Fred Diamond has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49401 for the advisor ID.