Hélène Frankowska


Ph.D. Université Paris IX - Dauphine 1984 France
Dissertation: Nonsmooth Analysis and its Applications to Viability and Control

Advisor 1: Czeslaw Olech
Advisor 2: Jean-Pierre Aubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caroff, NathalieUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1994
Hoehener, DanielUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2013
Kyung-Eung, KimUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1997
Scarinci, TeresaUniversità degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata and Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2015
Sedrakyan, HaykUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2014

According to our current on-line database, Hélène Frankowska has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49368 for the advisor ID.