E. Victor (Eugene) Flynn


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Curves of Genus 2

Advisor: J. W. S. (John William Scott) Cassels

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arnth-Jensen, AnnaUniversity of Oxford2010
Balestrieri, FrancescaUniversity of Oxford2017
Gounelas, FrankUniversity of Oxford2012
Redmond, JoanneUniversity of Liverpool2001
Stubbs, AndrewUniversity of Liverpool2001
Wunderle, JohnUniversity of Liverpool2005

According to our current on-line database, E. Victor Flynn has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49138 for the advisor ID.