Helmut Ulm

Dr. phil. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1933 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der abzählbar-unendlichen Abelschen Gruppen

Advisor: Otto Toeplitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rolf HenrichsWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1970
Eberhard KaniuthWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster196750
Günther LamprechtWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1967
Gerd NölleWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1967
Georg RochWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1961
Heinz TillmannWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1951113

According to our current on-line database, Helmut Ulm has 6 students and 169 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48319 for the advisor ID.