Damaraju Raghavarao


Ph.D. University of Mumbai 1961 India
Dissertation: Some Contributions to the Design of Experiments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: M. C. Chakrabarti

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Delucca, PaulTemple University2000
Dewoody, KimberlyTemple University1998
Pigeon, JosephTemple University1985

According to our current on-line database, Damaraju Raghavarao has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48224 for the advisor ID.