Peter Albert Loeb


Ph.D. Stanford University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Axiomatic Treatment of Pairs of Elliptic Differential Equations

Advisor: Halsey Lawrence Royden, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jesus AldazUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1991
Yeneng SunUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19896
Vladimir TroitskyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19991
William WakeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1972
G. Beate ZimmerUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994

According to our current on-line database, Peter Loeb has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4787 for the advisor ID.