Roderick J. A. Little


Ph.D. University of London 1974 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Missing Values in Multivariate Statistical Analyses

Advisor 1: Martin Beale
Advisor 2: David Roxbee Cox

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Di AnUniversity of Michigan2007
Hyonggin AnUniversity of Michigan2004
Rebecca AndridgeUniversity of Michigan20091
Hua-Yun ChenUniversity of Michigan1998
Qixuan ChenUniversity of Michigan2009
Chiang-Sun ChiaoUniversity of Michigan1994
Michael ElliottUniversity of Michigan19991
Ying GuoUniversity of Michigan2010
Steven HeeringaUniversity of Michigan20001
Jewel JohannsUniversity of Michigan1999
Carlos LazaroUniversity of California, Los Angeles1993
Fang LiuUniversity of Michigan2005
Qi LongUniversity of Michigan20052
Yahong PengUniversity of Michigan2001
Janet SinsheimerUniversity of California, Los Angeles199434
Hong-Lin SuUniversity of California, Los Angeles1988
Gong TangUniversity of Michigan2001
Sonya VartivarianUniversity of Michigan2004
Mei-Miau WuUniversity of California, Los Angeles1987
Linda YauUniversity of Michigan1997
Ying YuanUniversity of Michigan2005
Sahar ZangenehUniversity of Michigan2012
Guangyu ZhangUniversity of Michigan2007
Nanhua ZhangUniversity of Michigan2011
Xiaoxi ZhangUniversity of Michigan2007
Hui ZhengUniversity of Michigan2003
Yan ZhouUniversity of Michigan2009

According to our current on-line database, Roderick Little has 27 students and 65 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47710 for the advisor ID.