Peter D. Eades


Ph.D. Australian National University 1977 Australia
Dissertation: Concerning the Existence and Construction of Orthogonal Designs

Advisor: Jennifer Roma Wallis Seberry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wendy FengUniversity of Newcastle1998
Patrick GarvanUniversity of Newcastle1998
Nathalie HenryUniversity of Sydney and Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2008
Michael HickeyUniversity of Queensland1987
Mao HuangUniversity of Newcastle1999
Tao LinUniversity of Newcastle1993
Wei LinUniversity of Newcastle1993
Xuemin LinUniversity of Queensland1992
Xavier MendocaUniversity of Queensland1994
Ben YipUniversity of Sydney2007

According to our current on-line database, Peter Eades has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47624 for the advisor ID.