Bojko Nentchev Bakalov


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Algebraic Approach to the Operator Product Expansion

Advisor: Victor Gershevich Kac

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elsinger, JasonNorth Carolina State University2014
Fleisher, DanielNorth Carolina State University2013
Liszewski, KatieNorth Carolina State University2011
Sullivan, StevenNorth Carolina State University2017
Wheeless, WilliamNorth Carolina State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Bojko Bakalov has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47155 for the advisor ID.