Kaushal Verma


Ph.D. Indiana University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Reflection Principle and Boundary Regularity of Correspondences

Advisor: Sergey Pinchuk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borah, DigantaIndian Institute of Science2010
Mahajan, PrachiIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore2010

According to our current on-line database, Kaushal Verma has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46850 for the advisor ID.