Victor A. Ginzburg


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1985 Russia

Advisor: Alexandre Aleksandrovich Kirillov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

David BalduzziThe University of Chicago2006
Asilata BapatThe University of Chicago2016
Vladimir BaranovskyThe University of Chicago20006
Jeremy CopelandThe University of Chicago2006
Galyna DobrovolskaThe University of Chicago2014
Roman FedorovThe University of Chicago2005
Wee Liang GanThe University of Chicago20032
Nicolas GuayThe University of Chicago20041
Craig JacksonThe University of Chicago and University of Turin2007
Apoorva KhareThe University of Chicago2006
Emily NortonThe University of Chicago2012
Daniele RossoThe University of Chicago2013
Travis SchedlerThe University of Chicago2008
Ian ShipmanThe University of Chicago2011
Saravanan ThiyagarajanThe University of Chicago2011
Akaki TikaradzeThe University of Chicago2007
Robin WaltersThe University of Chicago2015
Eliana Zoque-LopezThe University of Chicago2009

According to our current on-line database, Victor Ginzburg has 18 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46807 for the advisor ID.