Rudolph Bayer


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Automorphism Groups and Quotients of Strongly Connected Automata and Monadic Algebras

Advisor: Franz Edward Hohn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Klaus ElhardtTechnische Universität München1982
Hans HellerTechnische Universität München1981
Werner Kie├člingTechnische Universität München19834
Mila MajsterTechnische Universität München19753
Volker MarklTechnische Universität München19994
Roland PieringerTechnische Universität München2003
Frank RamsakTechnische Universität München2002
Angelika ReiserTechnische Universität München1982
Martin ZirkelTechnische Universität München2004

According to our current on-line database, Rudolph Bayer has 9 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4649 for the advisor ID.