Shokichi Iyanaga

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Tokyo Imperial University 1931 Japan

Advisor: Teiji Takagi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azumaya, GoroNagoya University194920
Furuya, ShigeruUniversity of Tokyo1961
Hattori, AkioUniversity of Tokyo195910
Ihara, YasutakaUniversity of Tokyo1967115
Ito, KiyosiTokyo Imperial University194544
Iwahori, NagayoshiUniversity of Tokyo196180
Iwasawa, KenkichiUniversity of Tokyo1945199
Kawada, YukiyoshiUniversity of Tokyo19458
Kodaira, KunihikoTokyo Imperial University194990
Kuga, MichioUniversity of Tokyo196035
Ono, TakashiNagoya University195840
Satake, IchiroUniversity of Tokyo195912
Sato, MikioUniversity of Tokyo196320
Suzuki, MichioUniversity of Tokyo195289
Takasu, SatoruUniversity of Tokyo195813
Takeuchi, MasaruUniversity of Tokyo1965
Takeuti, GaisiUniversity of Tokyo195630
Tamagawa, TsuneoUniversity of Tokyo195464
Wada, HideoUniversity of Tokyo2
Yasugi, MarikoUniversity of Tokyo1966
Yoneda, NobuoUniversity of Tokyo19521

According to our current on-line database, Shokichi Iyanaga has 21 students and 773 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45944 for the advisor ID.