C. A. R. Hoare


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrew BlackUniversity of Oxford198412
Stephen BrienUniversity of Oxford1995
Stephen BrookesUniversity of Oxford198417
Christopher DollinUniversity of Oxford1984
John ElderQueen's University of Belfast1975
Jeremy JacobUniversity of Oxford198912
Cliff JonesUniversity of Oxford198164
Geraint JonesUniversity of Oxford1983
Jim KaubischQueen's University of Belfast1976
Richard KennawayUniversity of Oxford19812
T. Yung KongUniversity of Oxford19862
Peter LauerQueen's University of Belfast197142
Masud MalikQueen's University of Belfast1975
Clare MartinUniversity of Oxford1991
David NaumannUniversity of Texas at Austin19922
Stephen PageUniversity of Oxford1988
Bill (A. W.) RoscoeUniversity of Oxford198284
Paul RudinUniversity of Oxford2001
Augusto SampaioUniversity of Oxford19936
William StewartQueen's University of Belfast197415
Alex TeruelUniversity of Oxford1985
Bryan ToddUniversity of Oxford1988
Ken WoodUniversity of Oxford1992

According to our current on-line database, C. Hoare has 23 students and 277 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45760 for the advisor ID.