Robin Alexander Pemantle


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Random Processes with Reinforcement

Advisor: Persi W. Diaconis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Omar AbuzzahabUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Andrew BresslerUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Timothy DeVriesUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Shanshan DingUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Jonathan KarivUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Manuel LladserThe Ohio State University2003
Michael LugoUniversity of Pennsylvania2010
Tong ZhuUniversity of Pennsylvania2009

According to our current on-line database, Robin Pemantle has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45244 for the advisor ID.