Ingrid C. Daubechies

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Brussel 1980 Belgium
Dissertation: Representation of Quantum Mechanical Operators by Kernels on Hilbert Spaces of Analytic Functions

Advisor 1: Jean Reignier
Advisor 2: Alex Peter GroƟmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rima Al-AifariVrije Universiteit Brussel2014
Sandrine AnthoinePrinceton University2005
Agis AthanassoulisPrinceton University2007
Radu BalanPrinceton University19981
Eugene BrevdoPrinceton University2011
Bruno CornelisVrije Universiteit Brussel2014
Konstantinos DrakakisPrinceton University2003
Tingran GaoDuke University2015
Anna GilbertPrinceton University19973
Cliona GoldenPrinceton University2005
Cemalettin GunturkPrinceton University20005
Igor GuskovPrinceton University1999
Ying HuangRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
Shannon HughesPrinceton University2008
Gorkem OzkayaPrinceton University2012
Gungor PolatkanPrinceton University2012
Jesus PuentePrinceton University2013
Cynthia RudinPrinceton University20042
Gaurav ThakurPrinceton University2011
Sergey VoroninPrinceton University2012
Rachel WardPrinceton University20091
Hau-Tieng WuPrinceton University2011
Ozgur YilmazPrinceton University20011
Chenwei ZhuPrinceton University2008
Jing ZouPrinceton University2005

According to our current on-line database, Ingrid Daubechies has 25 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44561 for the advisor ID.