Clement Fisher Kent


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Structure of Some Groups of Recursive Permutations

Advisor: Hartley Rogers, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Robert FabianCase Western Reserve University1965
George NelsonCase Institute of Technology19687
Pushpa SatinderCase Western Reserve University1971

According to our current on-line database, Clement Kent has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44340 for the advisor ID.