Diane Maclagan


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structures on Sets of Monomial Ideals

Advisor 1: Bernd Sturmfels

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernal Guillén, Martha MaríaUniversity of Warwick2012
Birkmeyer, Anna LenaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Birkner, RenéFreie Universität Berlin2010
Chan, AndrewUniversity of Warwick2013
Zwiernik, PiotrUniversity of Warwick2010

According to our current on-line database, Diane Maclagan has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44193 for the advisor ID.