Vladimir Sverak

Ph.D. Charles University CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Calculus of Variations, Non-Linear Elasticity

Advisor: Jindřich Nečas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choffrut, AntoineUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2009
Du, DapengUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2005
Jia, HaoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2013
Kang, KyungkeunUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2002
Koch, GabrielUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2006
Rusin, WalterUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2010
Seo, Seung-SukUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2003
Tsai, Tai-PengUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19982
Weng, PangyenUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2005
Yan, XiaodongUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis20001

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Sverak has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44101 for the advisor ID.