Alex J. Wilkie


Ph.D. University of London 1973 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Models of Number Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Wilfrid Augustine Hodges

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bianconi, Ricardo University of Oxford199011
Riis, SørenUniversity of Oxford19932
Thapen, NeilUniversity of Oxford2002
Crampin, CecilyUniversity of Oxford2006
Jones, GarethUniversity of Oxford2006
Hieronymi, PhilippUniversity of Oxford20081
Thomas, MargaretUniversity of Oxford2009
Khani, MohsenUniversity of Manchester2013

According to our current on-line database, Alex Wilkie has 8 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43944 for the advisor ID.