Anthony Perry Morse


Ph.D. Brown University 1937 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convergence in Variation and Related Topics

Advisor: Clarence Raymond Adams

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Robert ArnoldUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Edward BeesleyBrown University1943
Woodrow BledsoeUniversity of California, Berkeley195324
David BresslerUniversity of California, Berkeley1957
Richard ClevelandUniversity of California, Berkeley1962
Edwin ElliottUniversity of California, Berkeley1959
Herbert FedererUniversity of California, Berkeley1944199
Hewitt KenyonUniversity of California, Berkeley19542
Roy LeipnikUniversity of California, Berkeley1950
Trevor McMinnUniversity of California, Berkeley1955
David PetersonUniversity of California, Berkeley1965
Donald PfaffUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Maurice SionUniversity of California, Berkeley19514
Warren StenbergUniversity of California, Berkeley1955
Joseph WeiheUniversity of California, Berkeley1955

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Morse has 15 students and 244 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4312 for the advisor ID.