Hugh Michael Hilden


Ph.D. Stevens Institute of Technology 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Extreme Points of some Convex Sets of Analytic Functions

Advisor: Lawrence Julian Wallen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

O'Donnell, DanielUniversity of Hawaii1981
Perry, PatrickUniversity of Hawaii1992

According to our current on-line database, Hugh Hilden has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43082 for the advisor ID.