Rahul Pandharipande


Ph.D. Harvard University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Compactification over the Moduli Space of Stable Curves of the Universal Moduli Space of Slope-Semistable Vector Bundles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Joseph Daniel Harris

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Graber, ThomasUniversity of California, Los Angeles19984
Maulik, DaveshPrinceton University2007
Bakker, BenjaminPrinceton University2010
Setayesh, ImanPrinceton University2011
Shende, VivekPrinceton University2011
Cooper, YaimPrinceton University2013
Pixton, AaronPrinceton University2013
Janda, FelixETH Zürich2015
Oberdieck, GeorgETH Zürich2015
Schiessl, ChristophETH Zürich2017
Barros Reyes, IgnacioHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2018

According to our current on-line database, Rahul Pandharipande has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42402 for the advisor ID.