Michael Lin


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1971 Israel
Dissertation: Problems in the Ergodic Theory of Markov Processes

Advisor: Shaul Reuven Foguel


Cohen, GuyBen-Gurion University of the Negev2003

According to our current on-line database, Michael Lin has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41804 for the advisor ID.