Haesun Park


Ph.D. Cornell University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Equivalence and Convergence of Parallel Jacobi SVD Algorithms

Advisor: Franklin Tai-Cheung Luk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anda, AndrewUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1995
Jeon, Moon-GuUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis20012
Kuang, DaGeorgia Institute of Technology2014
Yoo, KyeongahUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1996

According to our current on-line database, Haesun Park has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41742 for the advisor ID.