Yousef Saad


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1983 France
Dissertation: Methode numeriques pour la resolution de problemes matriciels de grandes dimensions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Francoise Chatelin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdelkader BaggagUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2003
Jie ChenUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2011
Edmond ChowUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997
Na LiUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2006
Ruipeng LiUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2015
Sangback MaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1993
Irene MoulitsasUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2005
Thanh NgoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2014
Daniel Osei-KuffuorUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2011
Bernard SheehanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2005
Kesheng WuUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997

According to our current on-line database, Yousef Saad has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41648 for the advisor ID.