Jun S. Liu


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Correlation Structure and Convergence Rate of the Gibbs Sampler
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Wing-Hung Wong
Advisor 2: Augustine Chung Tung Kong

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YuguoStanford University200117
Fan, XiaodanHarvard University20086
Fernandez, DanielHarvard University2015
Goswami, GopikaHarvard University2005
Guo, LeiHarvard University2013
Gupta, MayetriHarvard University20032
Han, SimengHarvard University2014
Hu, HeUniversity of California, Los Angeles2005
Jiang, BoHarvard University2013
Johnson, WilliamHarvard University2007
Kang, HosungHarvard University2005
Li, YangHarvard University2016
Liu, XiaoleStanford University20021
Logvinenko, TanyaStanford University2003
Neykov, MateyHarvard University2015
Sabatti, ChiaraStanford University19982
Wang, XufeiHarvard University2017
Yuan, YuanHarvard University2009
Zhang, PengHarvard University2007
Zhang, TingtingHarvard University2008

According to our current on-line database, Jun Liu has 20 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40891 for the advisor ID.