Andrew Vladislav Goldberg


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficient Graph Algorithms for Sequential and Parallel Computers

Advisor: Charles Eric Leiserson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Edith CohenStanford University1991
J. Robert Kennedy, Jr.Stanford University1995
Michael KharitonovStanford University1993
Arif MerchantStanford University1991
Tomasz RadzikStanford University19921

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Goldberg has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39914 for the advisor ID.