Janos Galambos


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1963 Hungary

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abera AbayTemple University1993
Siddhartha GhoshTemple University1988
Yiping JiangTemple University1991
Min-Young LeeTemple University1991
Xue LinTemple University1990
Raphael ShadurTemple University1991
Italo SimonelliTemple University1993
Roberta WenocurTemple University1979
Yongqian YanTemple University1995

According to our current on-line database, Janos Galambos has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39521 for the advisor ID.