Shih-Hsien Yu


Ph.D. Stanford University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Existence of Discrete Shock Profiles for the Lax-Wendroff Scheme

Advisor: Tai-Ping Liu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Du, LinglongNational University of Singapore2013
Huang, XiaofengNational University of Singapore2013
Wang, HaitaoNational University of Singapore2014
Zhang, WeiNational University of Singapore2013
Zhang, XiongtaoNational University of Singapore2014

According to our current on-line database, Shih-Hsien Yu has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39222 for the advisor ID.