Ulrike Tillmann


Ph.D. Stanford University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: K-Theory of Topological Group Algebras

Advisor: Ralph Louis Cohen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carvalho, CatarinaUniversity of Oxford2003
Giansiracusa, JeffreyUniversity of Oxford20072
Gritschacher, SimonUniversity of Oxford2017
Hanbury, ElizabethUniversity of Oxford2007
Higgins, PaulUniversity of Oxford1995
Hoekzema, ReneeUniversity of Oxford2018
Hongyun, YonUniversity of Oxford2017
Hope, GrahamUniversity of Oxford2007
Mitchener, PaulUniversity of Oxford20002
Otter, NinaUniversity of Oxford2018
Palmer, MartinUniversity of Oxford2013
Randal-Williams, OscarUniversity of Oxford20093
Raptis, GeorgiosUniversity of Oxford20091
Salvatore, PaoloUniversity of Oxford1998
Wahl, NathalieUniversity of Oxford20016

According to our current on-line database, Ulrike Tillmann has 15 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39171 for the advisor ID.